Cancel This FOR I GOT SOME CRITICAL SLEEP> I am going to a psych ward i cannot sleep

I AM GOING TO A PSYCH WARD I CANNOT SLEEP”>CANCEL THIS FOR I GOT SOME CRITICAL SLEEP> I AM GOING TO A PSYCH WARD I CANNOT SLEEP

http://wp.me/p2oKah-pm

https://allendandhislesbian420subsmartteam.wordpress.com/2014/05/05/cancel-this-for-i-got-some-critical-sleep-i-am-going-to-a-psych-ward-i-cannot-sleep/

I need meds.

i am seeing colors hallucinating

will be in st mary’s i think

i am ok now

i got about three hours deep sleep in the ER at st. mary’s hospital sleeping in a chair

i could blog for at least another day without problems, but–>

there were noises overhead and–>

the gas apparatus may be fully operational now

if it is, there is a 100% certainty it will be used sometime later tonight

i have to think things out

i am in the endgame of my life!

that’s no shit!

more here later

i am going to start another blog now i think

the plot thickens

we caught a few lucky breaks

more later

Leave a Reply

