I AM IN THE DEEPEST SHIT OF MY LIFE I MAY BE KILLED TONIGHT (5-3-2014)

http://wp.me/p2oKah-pd

IMPORTANT NOTE: I AM GOING TO GET AS MUCH SLEEP AS I CAN BETWEEN NOW AND 2 AM.

DEAR TEAM AND GOOGLE 2:

EVEN THOUGH THE BLOG I WAS WORKING ON IS A MESS, IT ADEQUATELY TELLS THE TRUTH.

IT IS BOTH POINTLESS AND COUNTERPRODUCTIVE TO CONTINUE TO WORK ON THIS BLOG MESS AT THIS POINT.

PROGRESS IS BETTER SERVED BY MY GETTING SOME SLEEP/REST FOR THE NEXT 6 OR 7 HOURS.

HERE IS THE SITUATION I AM FACING IN A NUTSHELL.

4 AM OR SO HAS TRADITIONALLY BEEN THE MOST DANGEROUS TIME FOR ME IN REGARD TO HIT ATTEMPTS.

THE DEW ATTACK CONTINUES ON AND ON AND ON AN ON, BUT I CAN CATCH A REAL BREAK WHEN I WALK OUT THE DOOR.

DEW HAS OFTEN BEEN A PRECLUDE TO A HIT ATTEMPT WHEN I AM LIVING ALONE.

AT MY SISTER’S IN ALBANY THIS WAS NOT TRUE BECAUSE WITNESSES WERE IN THE HOUSE.

IN UTICA WHEN I LIVED ALONE AND I WAS AT THE END OF A LONG SESSION, THIS IS WHEN A DEW ATTACK STARTED.

I GOT HIT WITH DEW WHEN I WAS VERY WEAKENED BY FATIGUE.

A HIT ATTEMPT ALMOST ALWAYS FOLLOWED SOON THEREAFTER WHEN I GOT HIT WITH DEW HEAVILY UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES OF BEING ALONE AND VERY TIRED.

THINK OF DEW AS THE SALVO FIRED FROM A BATTERY OF SHIPS CANNONS BEFORE THE MARINES ARE LAUNCHED TO ATTACK.

1) DEW IS AN SALVO TO SOFTEN THE ENEMY UP FOR ATTACK TO FOLLOW. (THIS IS WHAT IT WAS WHEN I LIVED ALONG AND WAS AT THE END OF A REAL LONG WORK SESSION)

2) DEW CAN BE JUST HARASSMENT TOO. (THIS IS WHAT IS WAS WHEN I LIVED AT MY SISTER’S IN ALBANY)

THIS DEW AT THE END OF A LONG BLOG WORK SESSION, AND THEN AN ATACK TO FOLLOW, IS S.O.P. FOR THE MAFIA IN MY CASE, A FACT WITNESSED BY MY OWN EYES TIME AND TIME AND TIME AGAIN.

THAT’S THE SITUATION IN A NUTSHELL.

THE ABOVE, AND MANY MANY OTHER REASONS FAR TOO LONG TO DELINEATE HERE, IS THE REASON I KNOW THE MAFIA IS OUT TO GET ME, AND THE ILLUMINATI IS THE PRIMARY PAYMASTER.

OTHER PERSONS AND PARTIES MAY BE CHIPPING IN AS WELL.

1) PERHAPS A HAT WAS PASSED AROUND TO BIG OIL CO.’S, BIG PHARMA, THE RUSSIANS, THE VATICAN, WHATEVER–>

SO AS TO RAISE AN ENORMOUS BOUNTY FOR MY HEAD ON A PLATTER.

THIS HAT PASSING GROUP MAY HAVE MADE THE MAFIA “AN OFFER SO LARGE THAT THEY COULD NOT REFUSE”.

OR HERE IS A DIFFERENT SCENARIO, BUT THE SAME RESULT, A SCENARIO EVEN FAR MORE LIKELY THAN THE ABOVE ONE.

2) PERHAPS THE MAFIA WENT TO A LOT OF DIFFERENT PARTIES THAT ARE WILLING TO PAY HUGE SUMS TO MAKE ME DEAD. THEREFORE THEY WILL BE COLLECTING MANY BIG CHECKS FOR MY HEAD, NOT JUST ONE. EACH PARTY WOULD ALL THINK THAT IT WAS THEIR MONEY PAID TO THE MAFIA THAT “GOT ME KILLED”.

THE $64,OOO QUESTION IS–> WHO IS TO KNOW IF SUCH IS THE CASE? AND HOW WOULD THEY KNOW IT, WHEN ALL OF THESE FOLKS ARE SO SECRETIVE ALL OF THE TIME BECAUSE THEY KNOW IF THEY START BLABBING AND GET CAUGHT EVEN ONCE, ITS THEIR OWN DEATH SENTENCE.

NO SECOND CHANCES IN BREAKING THE CODE OF SILENCE ARE ALLOWED OR IT IS DEATH TO THE ONE WHO BROKE THIS CODE.>>WHAT A HELL OF A MOTIVATOR TO SUCCEED in killing me THIS TIME vs. all of the dozens of others, IF THE ABOVE IS THE CASE.<<<

I AM IN THE DEEPEST SHIT OF MY LIFE. NOTHING COMES EVEN CLOSE.

I KNOW FOR A FACT I AM IN THE EARLY TO MID-STAGES OF A MAFIA HIT ATTEMPT, OR ONE CARRIED OUT BY ANOTHER PARTY USING THEIR (THE MAFIA’S VERY SAME METHODOLOGY.

I JUST HOPE THIS HIT ATTEMPT IS NOT IN THE LAST STAGES, SUCH THAT “TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT”.

GET IT?

NOW ACT ACCORDINGLY.

ALLEN D

One thought on “I AM IN THE DEEPEST SHIT OF MY LIFE I MAY BE KILLED TONIGHT (5-3-2014)

  1. Reblogged this on Nutrientscure's Blog and commented:

    I AM IN THE DEEPEST SHIT OF MY LIFE. NOTHING COMES EVEN CLOSE.

    I KNOW FOR A FACT I AM IN THE EARLY TO MID-STAGES OF A MAFIA HIT ATTEMPT, OR ONE CARRIED OUT BY ANOTHER PARTY USING THEIR (THE MAFIA’S VERY SAME METHODOLOGY.

    I JUST HOPE THIS HIT ATTEMPT IS NOT IN THE LAST STAGES, SUCH THAT “TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT”.

    GET IT?

    NOW ACT ACCORDINGLY.

    ALLEN D

Leave a Reply

