OOPS! WHAT A DUMMY adogg is at times! I FORGOT THE ONE SHARE EACH 4 MY TEAM MEMBERS AND I /THIS MEANS -2EA 4 U 2 (2-7-2014)

http://wp.me/p2oKah-4K

PS! WHAT A DUMMY adogg is at times! I FORGOT THE ONE SHARE EACH 4 MY 3/Core Team of Four TEAM MEMBERS AND I /THIS MEANS -2EA 4 U 2 (2-7-2014)

MORE LATER

OOPS AGAIN!!!

i got 2 stoned to function very wel

oops!

assuming the position with my underwear on

awaiting my punishment and further orders from U MASTERg

/and sometimes awaiting my punishment and await further flavorCHANGE orders any any other orders from U2

there is nothing wrong with change

Arianna Huffington shared a post
“Learn to posses all things – your time, your pace of work, your moments of rest, your time with yourself – all. But how do we take possession? By realizing that in the stillness of our inner being, despite any outward chaos, there is perfect order.” -Pierre Pradervand 

You received this notification because Arianna Huffington was in a circle that you had subscribed to.

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA

Leave a Reply

