iSlicesThinking4> Thursday, FEB6/14


http://wp.me/p2oKah-21


iSlicesThinking4> Thursday, FEB6/14

************

Today MY/PRIMARY/JOB IS 2 TAKE CARE OF MYSELF UNTIL I RECOVER FROM LONG/HOURS/WORK/BURN

TO DO DECENT VIDEO U NEED TO GET REG AMOUNT OF SLEEP.

I MAY NOT KNOW MANY COMPUTER BASICS BUT

I HAVE OFFSETTING SKILS.<

I JUST GAVE THE WORLD ALL I HAD 2 GIVE FROM

8AM THE 1ST UNTIL NOW>

ABOUT 115 HOURS LATER FOR REAL ON 4.5 HOURS ONLY/SLEEP/BLOCK…

LATER GATOR.

I’M WEARY FOR A FEW…

BKOTHO

Leave a Reply

