#1 BLI> A MUSTEXPENSE IS A 2 FAMILY HOUSE (1ST HEALING HOUSE) IN DECENT SHAPE IN THE UTICA HOOD THAT I CONTROL 100% AND LIVE UPSTAIRS IN?WOULD SATISFY HER FAM/FRIENDS/ACCESS 4 DINNER EASY<<>HELEN LOVES 2 COOK/HAND OUT/FREE/DINNERS/ IT’S PRETTY GOOD STUFF<(More Titles COMING SOON IN PROPER ORDER2

#1 BLI CONCERNS SOME GOOGLE FOLKS AND I SHACKING UP 4 A WEEK IN SOMETHING LIKE AN EXTENDED STAY AMERICA IN >>>UTICA AREA<<>>2GO 2 FAMILY HOUSE SHOPPING.

UTICA HAS SOME VERY CHEAP REAL ESTATE/AND ITS MY LIFETIME STOMPING GROUNDS.

THAT IS REASONABLE/PLUS/CAR/DRIVER/4/ME 2 EASTERN WHITE HOUSE SHOPPING I CAN GET A LOT OF HOUSE FOR PEANUTS AROUND HERE AND ITS PRETTY IN SUMMER/

I CAN CHANGE THE WORLD FROM THE HOOD IN UTICA NY

>>>>INTERNET Woodstock TIME

#1 is thought out and done.

WARNING> HELEN IS “COMPLICATED SOMETIMES”.

GIVE HER THE DOWNSTAIRS/ME/UP/PORCH IMPORTANT

COME SEE ME ANYTIME FROM 9 TO 5—> I WANT TO NOT SUBJECT MYSELF TO HER TOXIC PERSONALITY ANY MORE

I LOVE MY SISTER LAURIE> BUT I CAN’T STAND TO LIVE WITH HER.

I’VE GOT THE BEST OFFICE SETUP IN MY LIFE >>>AS FAR AS EFFICIENCY GOES<<<.

I'M VERY VERY VERY GOOD AT ROUGH DESIGN

Leave a Reply

